Elite Acceptance Corp
Elite Acceptance Corp
Contact Us

Car Financing Programs

Office Location & Hours:
1485 River Park Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Main: 916-486-8178
Fax: 916-484-9320
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a - 5:00p
Click here to get directions


Credit Department:


Dealer Hotline: (916) 779-2909
Applications may be submitted via Dealertrack, RouteOne, or the Elite Dealer Portal

  Steve Christensen
  VP Consumer Lending

(916) 779-1880
stevec@eliteacceptance.com
  Stephanie Taylor
  Regional Sales Manager

(916) 779-1882
stephanie@eliteacceptance.com
  Phebe Snovel
  Sales Manager (Northern California)

(916) 779-1879
phebes@eliteacceptance.com
  Mia Gilli
  Sales Manager (Southern California)

(619) 727-8494
mia@eliteacceptance.com


Funding Department:

Dealer Hotline: (916) 779-2909    Fax: (916) 779-2910

  Kelsie Lopez
  Funding Manager

(916) 779-2902
kelsie@eliteacceptance.com
  Carol Eidson
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-2901
carol@eliteacceptance.com
  Sharon Wang
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-2944
sharonw@eliteacceptance.com
  Snow Azarov
  Funding Administrator

(916)779-2942
snow@eliteacceptance.com


Loan Servicing and Collections Department:


  Anna Valencia
  Customer Service Manager

(916)779-1884
annav@eliteacceptance.com
  Nancy Ryan
  Loan Servicing Supervisor

(916)779-1881
nancyr@eliteacceptance.com
  Maddie Morales
  Sr Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-1889
maddiem@eliteacceptance.com
  Andrea Riolo
  Loan Servicing Representative

(916)779-2940
andrea@eliteacceptance.com


Customer Service Department:


  Sandra Lapointe
  Sr Customer Service Representative

(916)779-1883
sandra@eliteacceptance.com
  Sonia Ortiz
  Customer Service Representative

(916)779-1885
sonia@eliteacceptance.com
  Patricia Gimlen
  Customer Service Representative

(916)779-1885
patricia@eliteacceptance.com


Administrative Services & DMV Department:


  Coleen Dillon
  Administrative Supervisor

(916)779-1887
coleen@eliteacceptance.com


Lienholder / DMV Address:
ELITE ACPT CORP
2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821
ELT ID: AKJ

Contract / Overnight Address:
1485 River Park Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815





Elite Acceptance Corporation | © 2017